Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(7 reviews)
85.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Julie D. - |Recommended: YesGreat — It was a super easy move in and the staff worked with us amazingly very kind and very helpful
submitted by Emily N. - |Recommended: YesFirst apartment in Medford — Great neighbors, staff price for a nice 3 bedroom 2 bath unit. Would highly recommend
response from property -Thank you for choosing Parkside Village Apartments to be your new home, Emily. We are so glad that your family is taking advantage of our oversized 3 bedrooms units we have to offer. The walk-in closet is the largest I've seen in an apartment over my lifetime in property management. We appreciate your positive review and recommendation and look forward to having you a part of our community in the coming years.
submitted by Tammy - |Recommended: NoAs a resident our contract was broken by this company they said that we had a credit we accepted the credit then they told us that we had to pay for water garbage and sewer and we are only a month to month basis so they break our contract for 14 months lease put us on a month month basis and then start charging us for necessities. I tried to put in maintenance requests on their website and it does not work I am not able to put on a maintenance request for the trash the garbage outside that's constantly overflowing and people are putting garbage in front they said there was going to be an on-site maintenance but they're not keeping up with it. garbage truck came and got the other dumpster but not the garbage on our side. I have cleaned up the dumpster area multiple times, before past management, avenue 5 was actually getting things done and they told me that I did not need to pick up the trash anymore, I had gotten injured. this C R agent seen me pick up trash and didn't care.
submitted by Michael H. - |Recommended: YesMoving In — Amazing Staff Brittney Melissa are wonderful to work with.
response from property -Thanks Michael, we truly hope you enjoy calling Parkside Village your new home and value your positive review. If you ever need anything further, don't hesitate to reach out to us.
submitted by Mkisha M. - |Recommended: YesMrsSmoot — 10
response from property -Thanks for leaving us a positive review, feel free to reach out to us if we can assist you with any future concerns.
submitted by Andre S. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — Everything is ok. Until you need to park. That's the only thing I can complain about. Other than that I see 4 stars.
response from property -We are working on a plan to remedy this issue at Parkside Village Apartments. We are in the works of ordering parking permits, numbering the carports, etc. in an effort to remedy this inconvenient issue. Additionally, we recently contacted the county to have the abandoned vehicles removed in the off-street parking area. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling Parkside Village Apartments home, we truly value your residency.
submitted by Alex G. - |Recommended: YesA Renter's Review — This was a super easy experience moving in. I recommend them
response from property -Alex, thank you for leaving us a positive review and we are excited that you chose to call Parkside Village Apartments your new home. We are excited to have you apart of our community.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Parkside Village, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Parkside Village, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose